The Manly Warringah Stamp Club

Stamp Club


The Manly Warringah Stamp Club Committee for the current year

President  John Higgs
Vice President   Rod Sell
Secretary   Graeme Morriss
Treasurer  John Au

All positions will be open for voting at the Annual General Meeting each August.

The Presidential position, will not be limited.

All members at the AGM will have an equal vote.
In the case of a split vote.  The President will have a casting vote.